Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laser & Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park

Medical Aesthetics located in Winter Park, FL

8 total reviews

Laser & Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser & Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have had several facials with Brittni and they have been the best I’ve ever had. She is so knowledgeable about skin and skincare and comes up with a plan to get your skin flawless and glowing. She is so easy to schedule with and talk to about my problem areas. I would highly recommend Laser and Aesthetics Studio and Brittni. I believe they have the highest quality equipment, products and esthetician! I won’t go anywhere else - and I live over an hour away! Since my initial facial, Brittni worked with me on a new skincare regimen and consistent facials and already my face has improved tremendously!
Denise H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Laser & Aesthetics of Winter Park is a hidden gem! I was a wee bit nervous at my first laser hair removal appointment, but Brittni took the time to go over exactly what she would do, how it would feel, and what results to expect, as well as answer my 100+ questions. I was amazed that after just one treatment I rarely needed to shave my armpits! My experience was so positive that I booked a Hydrating Facial. It was sheer bliss, so relaxing, and my skin looked and felt great. I haven’t even completed my laser hair removal series, but have already started TempSure Envi radio frequency treatments to rebuild collagen in my face and neck. I am thrilled that great-looking skin is in my future, without surgery, chemicals or downtime, and each appointment is like a trip to a day spa. Brittni is gentle, kind and careful. I completely trust her with my skin!
Kayla D.
Submitted 01/07/19
The ladies at Laser and Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park are amazing! I’ve been going to them for laser to help with my deep, atrophic acne scars. They really care about providing you with the best results possible and won’t stop until they get you there.
Mari F.
Submitted 01/07/19
My first experience with hair removal using laser and I highly recomend this location, specially if your professional esthetician its Brittni. Great service, nice atmosphere.
Gina P.
Submitted 01/07/19
As someone who has struggled with difficult skin, due to rosacea and dryness, I was super anxious to try something new in hopes that this time it would work. I went in for a consult at Laser and Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park and I sat down with Brittni and shared my concerns with her. She immediately began to recommend a solution. She recommended 3 treatments of IPL and facials following, and then the proper skin care. She sent me home with enough samples of skin care to prep my skin for two weeks before treatment and I already noticed a difference. I went in for the IPL and I was nervous but Brittni made me so comfortable. Just after my first session, I have already noticed a difference in my skin. It more even, softer, and I have less redness. The facial following was incredible, too! I am excited for my next 2 treatments and to continue getting to my goal for my skin. Christa and Brittni genuinely care for their clients, and I wouldn't trust anyone else at this point! Not to mention the products they use are incredible! 10/10!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/05/18
A little backstory: I first met Dr. K’s team when I was 32 weeks pregnant with my twins. I switched OB’s as my prior OB didn’t give me the option for vaginal delivery (which I’m proud to say I had, thanks to Dr. Worley!) I, needless to say, was hesitant switching doctors during my 3rd trimester, but so thankful I did. They welcomed me as a patient, and I delivered my twin boys vaginally 4 weeks later! With that being said, my body handles pregnancy incredibly well, except in regards to melasma (pregnancy mask). During my twin pregnancy, the melasma on my face got so bad, I wasn’t confident leaving the house without concealer on. With the support of my Husband, I scheduled my first laser treatment during my 5 week postpartum appt. Four treatments later, I haven’t looked back! My face looks so youthful and amazing! I’m astonished with my results. Every time I walk by a mirror now, I’m in awe, even 2 months after my last treatment! The staff at Laser and Aesthetics Studio of Winter Park has treated me nothing short of family. I would look forward to my next treatment just to show the staff how much improvement had been made to my face! Schedule an appt with them- you won’t be disappointed. My sister-in-law is an OB patient and loves them as much as I do! Oh, and I drive 45 minutes just to see them. They’re worth it.
Lara F.
Submitted 05/10/18
I would definitely recommend coming here! I had my first-ever laser facial treatment and I loved the results. I was nervous but the staff took their time, walked me through the process and gave me the step by step of what to expect in the following days. The best part of the whole experience was working an event with someone who I hadn't seen in awhile and getting a compliment of how great my skin looked. I made my 2nd appointment shortly after and plan on coming back again for an after summer skin refresher! Forever grateful to this studio for making my skin look rejuvenated!
Jesenia M.
Submitted 03/17/18
My overall experience was excellent. Brittni was very professional, reassuring and knowledgeable about the procedure that she was doing on me. I will be returning and continuing my Laser treatments with Brittni at Laser & Aesthetics. I recommend Brittni to anyone who is considering any Laser or Esthetics treatments....Love my results!